top of page
Blue water droplets

Ashe County Schools

Ashe County Schools

Ashe County Schools is the primary source of public education for students in Ashe County. The educational framework includes three elementary schools—Westwood, Blue Ridge, and Mountain View—aiming to provide foundational education with a focus on localized and personalized learning. 

As students advance, Ashe County Middle School serves as a transitional step before entering Ashe County High School, reflecting the county's commitment to a supportive and continuous learning experience for its students.


(336) 246-7175
bottom of page